Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January (4th January – Closed to pupils) to Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holiday Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April (25th April – Closed to pupils) to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (6th June – Closed to pupils)

Inset Days:

2nd and 3rd September 2021

4th January 2022

25th April 2022

6th June 2022

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September (1st and 2nd September – Closed to pupils) to Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January (3rd January – Closed to pupils) to Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April (17th April – Closed to pupils) to Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 (5th June – Closed to pupils)

Inset Days:

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 5th June 2023