Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs L Bennett
Mrs L BennettHeadteacher
Mrs N Guarguaglini
Mrs N GuarguagliniDeputy Head & Year 4 - Willow 2
Mr K HassanaliAssistant Head Teacher
Mr P Leddin
Mr P LeddinBusiness Manager

Teaching Team

Miss W Doe
Miss W Doe Nursery - Oak 1 & HLTA
Mrs J Ramsay
Mrs J RamsayReception - Oak 2
Miss E Pike
Miss E PikeYear 1 - Holly 1
Mrs H Goodfellow
Mrs H GoodfellowYear 2 - Holly 2
Mr Rockstar
Mr RockstarYear 3 - Willow 1
Mrs N Guarguaglini
Mrs N GuarguagliniDeputy Head & Year 4 - Willow 2
Miss Mansbridge
Miss MansbridgeYear 4 - Willow 2
Miss Chiam
Miss ChiamYear 5 - Maple 1
Mrs C Lennon
Mrs C LennonYear 5 - Maple 1
Mr D Longland
Mr D LonglandYear 6 - Maple 2

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs J Wilson
Mrs J WilsonEYFS - Teaching Learning Assistant
Ms C McClennan
Ms C McClennanYear 1 - Teaching Learning Assistant
Mrs J Johnstone
Mrs J JohnstoneYear 2 - Teaching Learning Assistant
Mrs R Coles
Mrs R ColesYear 3 - Teaching Learning Assistant
Miss K Berry
Miss K BerryYear 4 - Teaching Learning Assistant
Mr Vivian
Mr VivianYear 4 - Teaching Learning Assistant
Mrs A Chesterfield
Mrs A ChesterfieldYear 5 - Teaching Learning Assistant
Mrs J O'Grady
Mrs J O'Grady1:1 Teaching Learning Assistant
Mrs J Brierley
Mrs J BrierleyYear 6 - HLTA
Mrs O Lyster
Mrs O LysterPupil Engagement and Welfare Officer, SENCO

Non Teaching Support Staff

Mr D CooperSite Manager
Mrs S Tuley
Mrs S TuleyAdministrative Assistant for HR and Admin
Mrs N Daniels
Mrs N DanielsAdmin and Finance Assistant
Mrs S Pitcher
Mrs S PitcherReceptionist
Mr J Goncalves De Sousa
Mr J Goncalves De SousaCleaning Staff
Mrs M Pires De Abreu
Mrs M Pires De AbreuCleaning Staff

Lunchtime Team

Mrs Danslow
Mrs DanslowLunchtime Assistant
Mrs Nash
Mrs NashLunchtime Assistant
Mrs Randall
Mrs RandallLunchtime Assistant

School Crossing Patrol: Replaced by Zebra Crossing